2011 Photo Gallery

Windigo Chiefs Meeting in Thunder Bay
Cat Lake First Nation and Slate Falls Nation 07/11/11
Photo Display 2011
Chief Lorraine Crane (Slate Falls), Chief Matthew Keewaykapow (Cat Lake) and MNR Minister Jeffries
Frank McKay, Council Chair - Cat Lake
Signing Ceremony at Slate Falls Nation - Monday July 11, 2011
Slate Falls Nation - School Building - July 2011
NAPS Change of Command Ceremony - Friday February 4 2011
Frank McKay at the podium - NAPS Board Chairperson
Chief of Police Claude Chum / his Worship Marcel Donio
9th Annual First Nations Northern Housing Conference - Thunder Bay Feb 15-17 2011
20 second door hanging challenge
Windigo Education Authority - Educators Conference Thunder Bay Feb 15-17 2011